Year
Last
Maiden
First
email
1937 Lukes Dvorak Eleanor e.e.lukes@att.net
1937 Tomczak Houda Helen daddyzak@aol.com
1946 Bily William billbily1@fuse.net
1946 Munder Terrie terriemunder@me.com
1946 Morrissey Bill lbsbill@yahoo.com
1946 Vrtis Donald cvrtis@aol.com
1948 Burger Robert J. silblufox@aol.com
1948 O'Brien Roger ROGOBRIEN@aol.com
1952 Bartsch Pachter Dorothy dabartsch@att.net
1952 Buxton Frana Carole ursuchalove@sbcglobal.net
1953 Cordes Philip pcanfe84@usa2net.net
1956 Dobes Jerrold jdobes@jdprod.com
1956 Francois Sala Barbara barbfrancois@aol.com
1956 Przeklasa Rich Irene iprzeklasa@wideopenwest.com
1957 Richter Thomas A. TarSar@aol.com
1957 Szwed Visek Maryelln tandmszwed@sbcglobal.net
1957 Wenderski Robert bsw60045@comcast.net
1957 Ray Kelleher Sharon Ann denmuther@comcast.net
1957 Kalivoda Faso Mary 4angels3@att.net
1960 Infelise Beranek Carol cinfelise@paychex.com
1960 Zimmerman John jungzimm@michiana.org
1961 Janata Tom janata10@aol.com
1961 Moskalik Lah Sonja sonjamoskalik@gmail.com
1961 Semerad Semerad Mary MistyMom10@yahoo.com
1960 Kmoch Joe joe@jkmoch.com
1962 Napolski Sliwa Diane djnapo@aol.com
1962 Napolski Paul ptnaplaw@aol.com
1962 Sala Sala Joyce jams629@aol.com
1962 Bialy Bruce Bruce.Bialy@rexam.com
1962 Juraska Janice jjuraska@illinois.edu
1962 Wrobel Tony orvilleos@aol.com
1964 Lakosil William bill_lakosil@msn.com
1964 Melka Henry james.melka@henryschein.com
1964 Mullins Szpisjak Susan suesmullins@yahoo.com
1965 Archelaus Andrzejewski Marianne mva839@yahoo.com
1965 Gisburne Zid Mary Ann magisburne@comcast.net
1965 Jozwiak Semerad Margaret MistyMom10@yahoo.com
1965 Rakitan Swietek Connie cmr1551@comcast.net
1966 Kocourek John beranofberwyn80458@att.net
1966 Lopez Myk Diane dlopez@ameritech.net
1967 Finn John FINNWildkats@cs.com
1967 McGuan Motejzik Susan Marie smcguan@ameritech.net
1967 Melka Donald ironbold@aol.com
1967 Melka Ronald rmelka@iit.net
1968 Bryce Anthony P. k6dy@hotmail.com
1968 Mix Schmidt Mary Ellen mary_mix2000@yahoo.com
1968 Novak Paul pauljeromenovak@yahoo.com
1970 Kissane Patrick patrickkissane1956@yahoo.com
1970 Stone Nicoletti Donna don.stone@hotmail.com
1970 Stoughton Palmer Sue sue.stoughton@gmail.com
1970 Wright Swietek Patricia pat.wright@rcn.com
1971 Ruglic Proulx Julie jruglic@hotmail.com
1973 Cimaglia Frank fcimaglia@ci.berwyn.il.us
1973 Millard Sladek Kathy catfish@millardmanor.com
1973 Roszkowski Bevilacqua Sharon srosz59@gmail.com
1973 Schmidt Ken kcgschmidt@yahoo.com
1973 Siuzdak Ed chicagohawks33@hotmail.com
1973 Whiston Domrese Diane dwhiston01@comcast.net
1974 Deschamps Michael Michaeldeschamps@msn.com
1974 Deschamps Deschamps Michelle KeepingItClean_32@msn.com
1974 Niegisch Vlasick June berwyn2312@outlook.com
1974 Novacek John bes200@ameritech.net
1974 Villicana Anthony tvillica@yahoo.com
1975 Grill Joe joe.grill@live.com
1975 Felgenhauer Novak Anne afelgenhauer@hotmail.com
1975 Miles Robert miles.eom@live.com
1975 Murray Yakubic Cynthia jwmurray58@aol.com
1975 Shannon Strong Cindy Jncshannon61@yahoo.com
1975 Wallace Scott swallace27224@yahoo.com
1976 Imbo Elizabeth elizabethimbo@sbcglobal.net
1976 Sladek Richard Chicagopianist@att.net
1977 Ebersold Robert rjebersold@hotmail.com
1977 Krasny Ruzicka Barbara bkisses4u@aol.com
1977 Matulonis Matulonis Linda sexyblonde0612@hotmail.com
1977 Shaffer Stosur Mary mshaffer@hga.com
1977 Williams Kudulis Karen magkeltim5@comcast.net
1978 Van Tassel Wiet Elizabeth veetees@attbi.com
1978 Oakes Deschamps Gina goqueen7@msn.com
1978 Wersching Pope Renee rwersching@aol.com
1978 Zank Robert therobert@comcast.net
1980 DiMaso Dino ddimaso@sbcglobal.net
1980 Macchia Macchia Gina MSMACCHIA712@aol.com
1980 Svec Michael michael.svec@furman.edu
1980 Wilcox Zabielski Helen virtualqb113@aol.com
1980 Zeman Benson Kimberly kimberlyazeman@gmail.com
1980 Drake Daly Diane ddrake408@charter.net
1980 Kowalski John John.Kowalski@hp.com
1980 Kudulis Daniel dansiluduk@comcast.net
1980 Kuntz Brian bkuntz@audiovisualone.com
1980 Zucek DiCosolo Laura Lzucek@yahoo.com
1983 Holton Holton Mary MaryHolton68@yahoo.com
1983 Conley Hrubec Elizabeth Loafygal12@aol.com
1983 Uphues Pat patuphues@comcast.net
1984 Coronado Sergio sergiobcoronado@yahoo.com
1984 Piemonte Basile Noelle Noellemarie123@aol.com
1984 Slocik Eric eslocik@sbcglobal.net
1985 Diliberto Maria jmlforsell@yahoo.com
1985 Doerge James jdoerge@sbcglobal.net
1985 Kirk Daniel dkirk71@gmail.com
1985 McAleer Denise dmcaleer@sbcglobal.net
1985 Paradee Whitson Vickie vparadee@sbcglobal.net
1985 Peterson Cortiletti Justine Justinemc@excite.com
1986 Cole Chiordi Lena marclena15@comcast.net
1987 Frey Robert sigma6rf@yahoo.com
1988 Brownstein Shyan Lori loriaicfan@yahoo.com
1988 Rollins Chiordi Sherry sherryroll@sbcglobal.net
1989 Douros Jay jaydouros1@hotmail.com
1993 Forquer Vallone Vicki vickiforquer@gmail.com
1989 Mantucca Mantucca Marisa dbratz27@yahoo.com
1989 Stankewicz Vallone Vickie marconivj@gmail.com
1989 Chiordi Chiordi Donna donalyn17@yahoo.com
1991 Diederich Diederich Shannon prinsess2006@sbcglobal.net
1991 Dubicki Anthony T. dubickia97@gmail.com
1991 Johnston Joseph weatherboi45@hotmail.com
1991 Kakareka Daniel danielkakareka@hotmail.com
1992 Karabetsos Karabetsos Nicole nicolekarabetsos@aol.com
1993 Ballauer Ballauer Kimberly kab1179@sbcglobal.net
1991 Kakareka David dkakareka@gmail.com
1994 Zahrobsky Kristopher Zahrobsky@aol.com
1995 Schefke Jennifer urbancowgirl@yahoo.com
1996 Zapata Hieber Margaret margaret.zapata@scott.af.mil
1996 Hodge Blum Alicia alicia6009@hotmail.com
1996 Cho James james.ryan.cho@gmail.com
2001 Giammarella Giammarella Alyssa alyssa.giammarella@gmail.com
2001 Lagmay Layla Kayla.Lagmay@gmail.com
2001 Slepetis Slepetis Joan lovinyou42405@aol.com
2002 Kunce Matt mattkunce@yahoo.com
2006 Sandoval Christian sand3134@aol.com
?? Rosenbeck Richard Paula.Rosenbeck@Leggett.com