2019 - 2020 School Board

The primary objective of the School Board shall be to promote the excellence of religious and academic education of the parish community by providing advice and counsel to the pastor and principal of the school and to serve as an appropriate channel for the parish community to communicate interest, concern and suggestion regarding school policy.

School Board Members
Elva Carrasco
Ana Hernandez
Maria Aguilera
Wendy Diaz

Ex. Officio Members
Bill Donegan
Father Bart Juncer

Meetings are held every 1st Wednesday of the month in the school library at 7pm.

September 4th
October 2nd
November 6th
December 4th
January 8th
February 5th
March 4th
April 1st
May 13th
June 3rd-last meeting of the school year